Syracuse University Athletics

2010 'Cuse Awards - Team Awards

The ‘Cuse Award in each sport is given to the student-athlete who, in the opinion of his or her teammates, best represents a major contributor to the team, provides effective leadership, exhibits good sportsmanship, demonstrates commitment to academics, understands the importance of community service and demonstrates school spirit.

Sport 'Cuse Award Winner
Men's Basketball Andy Rautins
Women's Basketball None awarded
Cross Country Katie Hursey
  Pat Dupont
Field Hockey Lindsey Conrad
Football Ryan Bartholomew
Ice Hockey Lucy Schoedel
Women's Lacrosse Jackie DePetris
Men's Lacrosse Chris Daniello
Men's Rowing Tyson Bry
Women's Rowing Sydney Axson
Softball Jenna Caira
Men's Soccer Pete Hill
Women's Soccer Tessa MacDougall
Spirit Squad Zachary Otto
Men's Swimming & Diving Jakub Kotynia
Women's Swimming & Diving Stephanie Lefebre
Tennis Chelsea Jones
Men's Track & Field Michael Bush
Women's Track & Field Uhunoma Osazuwa
Volleyball Shanetha McLaurin

The sport winners included Bush (men’s track & field), Osazuwa (women’s track & field), Shanetha McLaurin (volleyball), 

The Summit FCU 2014 Sports Care Express Lexus - IS KeyBank 2013